Copyright © 2001 – 2016
All items (images, text or applications) listed on the TowersTimes site, are the express copyright of TowersTimes, with the notable exception of registered trademarks and brands of Alton Towers and Merlin Entertainments, which remain the copyright of Merlin Entertainments. All rights reserved.

Material may not be copied, reproduced, republished, downloaded, posted, broadcast or transmitted in any way except for your own personal non-commercial use. Any unauthorised use of any material from this site without prior written-consent of the TowersTimes team, is prohibited. Failure to comply with this copyright notice may result in legal and/or civil action.

Terms and Conditions accepts no responsibility for false or out of date information. This site is not affiliated with Alton Towers or Merlin in any way and the views and opinions are of the editors solely. By viewing the site, you agree that you will access the contents solely for your own private use but not for commercial or public use.

Thank You to the following people for contributing to TowersTimes:

Adam Williamson
Andrew Enock
Andrew Waite
Andrew Walker
Beka Jones
Ben Holloway
Ben Williams
Benjamin Roebuck-Munnik
Brian Jones
Chris Marshall
Chris Wilson
Craig Bates
Crispin Hodges
Daniel Balhatchet
Daniel Everitt
Daniel Hindhaugh
Daniel Pickering
Daniel Wright
Dave Langer
David Ashley Plant
Dave Whitehurst
George Murray
James Gilmore
Jenny Doyle
Joel Stanford
Grant Walsh
James Bristow
John Cooper
Ian Bassi

Ian Beresford
Jordan Hatch
Katie Grant
Kaycee McMahon
Kimberley Booth
Kirsty Leach
Liam Booth
Lucy Ennis
Magical Ryan
Mark Higginson
Martin Smith
Nathan Huxley
Nick Andrews
Nigel Hayes
Nik Baker
Patrick Collister
Paul Hodgson
Pete Bell
Rob Lowe
Rowe White
Sam Clennell Grainger
Sam Kirsop
Sam Millman
Sarah Marshall
Scott Barr
Simon Naylor
Steve Boz
Steve Wood
Vik Morgan
Will Scoular III

The following sources of information have also been used:

Alton Towers
Staffordshire Short Breaks Magazine
Sunflower Books
Ladybird Books